TuS Oberding e.V.

Turn- und Sportverein

gegründet 1976

Navigation

Quicklinks

Trainerstab Saison 2021/2022

 

Team Jahrgang Trainer Kontakt Training Heimspiele

B

U16
2006/2007
 

Udo Fels

0171 5593422

udo.fels@outlook.de

Mo. & Mi.

18:40-20:10 Uhr

 

Sonntag

13:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Markus Jeschoneck

0713 7156878

jescho@gmx.de

Serkan Dögen

 

C

U14

2008/2009

 

Udo Fels

0171 5593422

udo.fels@outlook.de

 

Mo. & Mi.

17:00-18:30 Uhr

 

Sonntag

10:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Julian Renz

 

Tim Götze

 

D1

U12

2010/2011

 

Kevin Krust

01515 0419691

kevin.krust@fcschwaig.de

Mo. & Mi.

17:45-19:15 Uhr

 

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

Markus Partsch

0171 3582441

markus.partsch@fcschwaig.de

   

D2

U12

2010/2011

Norbert  Göbeler

0176 60426349

Norbert.goebeler@gmx.de

Mo. & Mi.

17:45-19:15 Uhr

 

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

Maurice Altermann

0151 23064168

maurice.altermann@fcschwaig.de

   

E

U10
2012/2013
 

Peter Mende

0176 46575774

Peter.Mende47@web.de

Mi. & Fr.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

E1

Samstag

11:00 Uhr

 

E2

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Murat  Sen

0176 83584020

senmurat@hotmail.de

Mirko Zacher

0163 3714384

Sorina Trif

0154 71007669

triftsonrinaaurona@yahoo.com

Andreas Milde

0173 6519728

pilot@andreas-milde.de

F

U8
2014/2015
 

Robert Götze

0173 3972644

Robert.Goetze@munich-airport.de

 

Mi. & Fr.

17:15-19:00 Uhr

 

F2

Freitag

17:00 Uhr

 

F1

Samstag

10:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Daniel Grabrecht

 

0176 45722469

Daniel.Grabrecht@apleona.com

 

   

U6

Bambini U6
2016/2017
 

Peter Mende

0176 46575774

Peter.Mende47@web.de

 

 

Mo. & Mi.

16:30-17:30 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding