TuS Oberding e.V.

Turn- und Sportverein

gegründet 1976

Navigation

Quicklinks

Trainerstab Saison 2022/2023

Team Jahrgang Trainer Kontakt Training Heimspiele

B

U16
2007/2008

 

SG Oberding/

Schwaig
 

Udo Fels

0171 5593422

udo.fels@outlook.de

Mo. & Mi.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

Sonntag

11:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Daniel Gabrecht

0176 45722469

Daniel.Grabrecht@apleona.com

 

 

C1

U14

2009/2010

 

SG Schwaig/

Oberding

Ewald Rupprecht

0151 28801855

ewald.rupprecht@fcschwaig.de

Di. & Mi.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

   
   

C2

U14

2009/2010

 

SG Schwaig/

Oberding

Alfredo Sansone

0177 7217609

alfredo.sansone@fcschwaig.de

Di. & Mi.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

Samstag

10:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

   
   

D1

U12

2011/2012

 

SG Schwaig/

Oberding

 

Kevin Krust

0151 50419691

kevin.krust@fcschwaig.de

Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

Johannes Ostermair

0151 27156432

johannes.ostermair@fcschwaig.de

   

D2

U12

2011/2012

 

SG Schwaig/

Oberding

Maurice Altermann

0151 23064168

maurice.altermann@fcschwaig.de

Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

Samstag

13:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Schwaig

Dominik Müllek

0177 9756765

dominik.muellek@fcschwaig.de

   

E

U10
2013/2014
 

Robert Götze

0173 3972644

Robert.Goetze@munich-airport.de

Mo. & Mi.

17:15-18:45 Uhr

 

E1

Freitag

18:00 Uhr

 

E2

Samstag

10:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Murat  Sen

0176 83584020

senmurat@hotmail.de

   
   
   

F

U8
2015/2016
 

Peter Mende

0176 46575774

Peter.Mende47@web.de

 

Mo. & Mi.

17:00-18:30 Uhr

 

Freitag

17:00 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Sorina Trif

 

0154 71007669

triftsonrinaaurona@yahoo.com

 

Rido Kara

0176 70278550

U6

Bambini U6
2017/2018
 

Udo Fels

0171 5593422

udo.fels@outlook.de

 

 

 

Mo. & Mi.

16:30-17:30 Uhr

 

Spielort

Oberding

Andi Glaser

0160 90769686