TuS Oberding e.V.

Turn- und Sportverein

gegründet 1976

Trainerstab Saison 2018/2019

 

.

Team Jahrgang Trainer Kontakt Training Heimspiele

A

U19
2000/2001
SG Schwaig

Alfredo Sansone

0177-7217609

alfredo.sansone@fcschwaig.de

Mo. & Mi.

19:15-21:00 Uhr

Schwaig

Freitag

19:30 Uhr

Schwaig

Kevin Krust

01515-0419691

kevin.krust@fcschwaig.de

B

U17

2002/2003

SG Schwaig

Kevin Holzner

0176-56776017

kevin.holzner@fcschwaig.de

Mo. & Mi.

19:15-21:00 Uhr

Schwaig

Freitag

19:30 Uhr

Schwaig

Nils Wölken

0174-6878650

Nils.woelken@fcschwaig.de

C1

U15

2004/2005

SG Eitting

Josef Brückl

0176-24757076

jbrueckl@freenet.de

Mo. & Do.

18:15-19:45 Uhr

Eitting

 

Samstag

15:30 Uhr

Eitting

Christoph Schmid

0175-3621301

christoph.schmid89@gmx.de

C2

U15

2004/2005

SG Eitting

Martin Lenz

0171-3508591

 

Mo. & Do.

18:15-19:45 Uhr

Eitting

Samstag

15:00 Uhr

Eitting

Guiseppe Lopez

 

0151-41860420

lopezgiuseppe99@hotmail.com

D1

U13
2006/2007
SG Oberding

Nelson Pones

0174-1721522

tusoberding-windischpones@gmx.de

Mo. & Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

Oberding

Samstag

11:30 Uhr

Oberding

Markus Jeschonek

0173-7156878
jescho@gmx.de

D2

U13
2006/2007
SG Oberding

Norbert Göbeler

0176-60426349
Norbert.goebeler@gmx.de

Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

Oberding

Samstag

10:00 Uhr

Oberding

Michael Mohyla

 

0171-1231138

 

D3

U13
2005/2006
SG Oberding

Robert Götze

0173-3972644

robert.goetze@munich-airport.de

Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

Oberding

Freitag

18:30 Uhr

Oberding

Phil Ott

 

0173-7527283

 

E1

U11
2008

Maxi Detsch

0173-9047754

max.detsch10@gmx.de

Di. & Do.

17:30-19:00 Uhr

Oberding

Freitag

18:30 Uhr

Oberding

 

 

E2

U10
2009

Peter Mende

0176-46575774
petermende47@web.de

Di. & Do.

17:00-18:30 Uhr

Oberding

Samstag

10:00 Uhr

Oberding

 

 

F1

U9
2010

Markus Partsch

0171-3582441
Markus.partsch@icloud.com

Mo. & Mi.

17:00-18:30 Uhr

Oberding

Freitag

17:45 Uhr

Oberding

Michael Dr. Keiner

0163-2784652

michaelkeiner@gmx.de

F2

U8
2011

Christian Niedermair

01511-5315706
c.niedermair@t-online.de

Mo. & Mi.

17:00-18:30 Uhr

Oberding

Freitag

18:15 Uhr

Oberding

Uli Huber

0170-3407862

Huberuli@gmx.de

G

U7
Bambinis
2012/2013

Peter Mende

0176-46575774
petermende47@web.de

Dienstag

16:00-17:00 Uhr

Oberding

 

Robert Götze

0173-3972644

robert.goetze@munich-airport.de